2017 Tax Refund Check Dates — Here’s When You’ll Get Your Money!

Hopefully fate smiled upon you this year and you’re getting money back from the IRS instead of having to pay!

Want to know WHEN the federal government is going to send you the money they owe you?

Check out the dates below!

Refund Accepted Before : Tax Refund Direct Deposit or Check Mailed

Friday 3/3/17 : Friday 3/10/17
Friday 3/10/17 : Friday 3/17/17
Friday 3/17/17 : Friday 3/24/17
Friday 3/24/17 : Friday 3/31/17
Friday 3/31/17 : Friday 4/7/17
Friday 4/7/17 : Friday 4/14/17
Friday 4/14/17 : Friday 4/21/17
Friday 4/21/17 : Friday 4/28/17
Friday 4/28/17 : Friday 5/5/17
Friday 5/5/17 : Friday 5/12/17
Friday 5/12/17 : Friday 5/19/17
Friday 5/19/17 : Friday 5/26/17
Friday 5/26/17 : Friday 6/2/17
Friday 6/2/17 : Friday 6/9/17

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.3 K-Hits Chicago

Music NewsMusic News
Hilarious Videos
Play.ItPlay.It

Listen Live