Full Millennium Park Summer Music Series Lineup!

Chicago’s Millennium Park Summer Music Series has become a staple every year. This year, the concerts start June 12 and go through August 21.

The concerts will occur every Monday and Thursday at the Jay Pritzker Pavilion. A beautiful place to have a picnic!

Read more about the concert series HERE. There are still a few details to be announced…

Millennium Park Summer Music Series Lineup

Monday, June 12, 6:30pm
Otis Taylor | Ben Sollee & Kentucky Native

Thursday, June 15, 6:30pm
No BS! Brass Band | Dayme Arocena

Monday, June 19, 6:30pm
Gregory Porter | The Tomeka Reid Quartet

Thursday, June 22, 6:30pm
Hurray for Riff Raff | Matthew Santos

Monday, June 26, 6:30pm
Jaga Jazzist | AfrotroniX

Thursday, June 29, 6:30pm
Lady Wray | Zeshan B & the Transistors

Monday, July 10, 6:30pm
Natalie Prass | Angelica Garcia

Thursday, July 13, 6:30pm
Totó La Momposina | Xenia Rubinos

Monday, July 17, 6:30pm
Big Thief | Overcoats

Thursday, July 20, 6:30pm
Drive-By Truckers | Honeysuckle

Monday, July 24, 6:30pm
Amadou & Mariam | Frank Waln

Monday, August 7, 6:30pm
Gaby Moreno | Centavrvs

Thursday, August 10, 6:30pm
Youssou N’Dour | Bassel & The Supernaturals

Thursday, Augist 17, 6:30pm
Joshua Nelson | Tone Ross & INSPIRED


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.3 K-Hits Chicago

Music NewsMusic News
Hilarious Videos

Listen Live