VIDEO: Cubs Win ESPY. Bill Murray Accepts Award.As you try to figure out if that's a party hat or he's actually a unicorn, pay attention to the janitor. He looks familiar...
Grandpa Rossy Coming OUT Of Retirement?It's obvious David Ross does NOT like to rest! Just look at his checklist...
David Ross Came In At 2nd place On DWTS!Sure, it would have been nice to put that Mirror Ball trophy next to the World Series trophy, but that's not gonna happen.
VIDEO: Former Cub David Ross Makes It Into The Finals Of DWTS!With the way his former team has been playing lately, it doesn't seem like the Chicago Cubs will be holding any championships for awhile.
Another Cub, Another Cereal (NOT Rizz-Os!)In the tradition of Keith Krunch and Rizz-Os, the brand new Grandpa Rossy Crunch now lives in the breakfast aisle at Jewel!
VIDEO: Grandpa Rossy & Lindsay Arnold Are Safe Again On DWTSThey're heading to the Quarter Finals!
Meet David Ross At A Book Signing In SkokieDavid Ross will be singing copies of his book 'Teammate: My Journey in Baseball and a World Series for the Ages'...
VIDEO: Grandpa Rossy "May" Not Be Boy Band MaterialDavid Ross showed us those abs again. Only this time, it wasn't a t-shirt!
David Ross Wants To Know Where His Airbrushed Abs Are!Grandpa Rossy lookin' suave, surrounded by shirtless dancers...
VIDEO: David Ross...Jive Turkey?Now we've seen David in baseball AND racing attire. What sport is next?
VIDEO: Grandpa Rossy Waltzes On DWTSBest part: it's to "Forever Young" from Alphaville. That was David's walkup music at Wrigley Field!
VIDEO: David Ross Performs 'Magic Mike'-Inspired Dance On DWTS!So just what did former Cubs catcher David Ross do to get this reaction from teammate Anthony Rizzo?

More From 104.3 K-Hits Chicago

Music NewsMusic News
Hilarious Videos
Play.ItPlay.It

Listen Live